Sam Smith Announces New Album “The Thrill of It All”


Sam Smith announces his Sophomore Album “The Thrill of It All”.  After the success of his last album, fans will be thrilled at this newest body of work.  Check out the song Pray and the tracklist below:

“The Thrill Of It All” Tracklisting

1. “Too Good at Goodbyes”
2. “Say It First”
3. “One Last Song”
4. “Midnight Train”
5. “Burning”
6. “Him”
7. “Baby, You Make Me Crazy”
8. “No Peace” feat. YEBBA
9. “Palace”
10. “Pray”
11. “Nothing Left for You” *
12. “The Thrill of It All” *
13. “Scars” *
14. “One Day at a Time” *



Photo Courtesy: Sam Smith Cover Art



Leave a reply